Home office


My office is close to my house, about 15 blocks. And the client where I’ve been working the last months, just 8 blocks (my place is in the Downtown, btw).

20150904_153832

Usually, I do home office every Friday. No reason at all. Or maybe because I like work using flip-flops and don’t need comb my hair?.

Anyway, today I’m dying of tedium. I was the whole week looking for a difference between accounting and receivables.

Just an hour to start my weekend 😛

See you soon

W

Leave a Reply

