Booked !


I’m so excited! I just booked my trip to Bangkok… YAY, YAY, YAY !!!

I had always wanted to travel Southeast Asia. For one or another reason, I have postponed it: last year, because my job. This year, I decided go to Europe with my family.

Now, it’s my turn to my travel solo. I’ll try an “unplanned travel” to get more adventures and experiences. I wanted jump between cities: Kuala Lumpur, Bali, Ho Chi Minh, etc… Mix with the people and cultures. And eat a lot! I’ll see and blogging about that, of course.

My wife, she’s already earned her express pass to the Heaven. She said nothing about that, just: stop skidding around the trip and BOOK IT!

I’ve no words to explain how I feel right now. Just four months to my great adventure. I can’t wait.

See you soon

W

2 thoughts on “Booked !

Leave a Reply

