18 years old


Yesterday my quads turned 18 years old. It seems incredible!

I still remember my overnights awake, preparing food and changing diapers. The day when they started to take the spoon to eat, the day when they started to walk, changes their clothes or taking a shower alone. The first school day, birthdays, etc

I do have a lot of memories in my mind, I will share a little bit of those thousands with you

In Argentina, legally, kids become adults when they reach the 18th years old. So, my kids are not my kids anymore? They will be always are, at least to me 🙂

Finally, let me introduce to the next 4th engineers in my family. Maybe in 5 or 6 years

IMG_20160618_163511

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “18 years old

Leave a Reply

